Blondin 3 Ring Circus

Life, Love and Laughter from inside my circus!

T.V. Drama

Posted by ab39 on October 18, 2007

When I watch the “Supernanny” I tend to feel better about the behavior of my girls and my ability to be a mom.

When I watch “Wife-Swap”, I feel a lot better about my personality dis-orders ) because no matter how off centered I am, I could never qualify as a contestant on that show…..I am just way tooo boring!

When I watch “Are you smarter than a 5th grader?” I feel like I am really dumb all over again :), and might need to take 5th grade all over again.

When I watch “Deal or No Deal”, I am sure I could pick all the right suitcases, but also feel somewhat stressed when they are not picking the right case….why couldnt they just stop with what the banker offered them?

When I watch “Wheel of Fortune”, I scream the letter out right before the person on the t.v. does…which makes me feel as if I said it first….but really know in my heart that I didnt.

And when I watch “Family Fued”, I know that with Amber and Peter on my team….we would ALWAYS win the feud!  )

Leave a Reply

 
