Blondin 3 Ring Circus

Life, Love and Laughter from inside my circus!

Stressed is Dessert Spelled Backwards

Posted by ab39 on December 21, 2007

 Have you ever been soo busy, tired and stressed at the same time that it felt like your brain was going to melt and drip out of your nose?

Surprisingly, I am keeping my responsibilities and duties in check.  My normal daily brain function is what’s suffering as a result of the busyness, tiredness and stress-ed-ness.  You know what I mean?  Like, I walk around the house looking for my keys, and they are in my hand.  Or, I cant find my purse, and it is hanging off my shoulder.  OR…I say something to Bobby and then a minute later I say the same thing again.  He gives me a crazy, strange look.  I stop myself and ask him, “Did I just tell you that?”  And, he just nods as he starts laughing.  🙂

I need to start exercising.  They tell me it will give me more energy and will help me feel better.  But, I am stuck in this horrible cycle of not having the time and energy to exercise  so I can have more energy and feel better.  What do you do with that?  🙂

I really need to get my act together.  If my girls call you up because I dropped them off at the bus station instead of school, just do me the favor of picking them up and taking them to school for me.  🙂  Then, give me a call and let me know not to go back to the bus station to look for them when I realize what I have done.  🙂 

It’s just all crazy!  But….a good crazy!  Just have to laugh at myself!!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

 
