Blondin 3 Ring Circus

Life, Love and Laughter from inside my circus!

Abby’s Broken Arm

Posted by ab39 on May 29, 2008

Abby broke her arm.

This is our first experience with a broken bone…..both Bobby and I have had broken bones before, but not our children.  When I went outside and saw Abby’s face, I knew immediatley she was hurt.  When I finally got her to show me her arm, there was no doubt about it being broken and off to the emergency room we went. 

To make a long story short….that was five weeks, one surgery, one E.R. visit and 4 doctor visits ago.  Abby has handled all of this amazingly and I have been proud of her.  She only has one week left to go and then she will be cast free!!!  She cant wait….and neither can I.  🙂

Leave a Reply

 
