Blondin 3 Ring Circus

Life, Love and Laughter from inside my circus!

It’s Been Awhile!

Posted by ab39 on October 4, 2008

WOW!  It’s been awhile since I have been on my own blog.  To say that this has not been my priority lately would be an understatement.  Between the girls activities, home and work….we never have a dull moment.

Let me try to catch you up real quickly……school started and all three girls are doing real well with it.  Olivia loves school and looks forward to going on a daily basis.  She enjoys the color guard, band and is trying to keep up with her Key Club duties.  Abby is finally starting to feel like she can relax at school.  She had a hard first 6 weeks, but she now knows where all her classes are, she is in a routine and is finally making friends.  Leanna is in 7th grade this year, but cheerleading practices and all the games that she cheer’s in keep her busy.  So far….she has managed it all real well.

Bobby and I both are still working at the DoubleTree.  I enjoy my new job here, but have to admit that I do feel a little overwhelmed at times.  My guess is that with time and a little more experience, it should all get easier. 

That’s it in a nutshell…..I will post more soon…..I promise!  🙂

Leave a Reply

 
